Discovering The Me in Mommy

Making the most of each day, by saving money & savoring life

Wordless Wednesday June 9, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — discoveringthemeinmommy @ 12:03 am
Tags:

 

14 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday”

  1. Jodi Brown Says:

    How precious!! Adorable shot 🙂

    Happy WW!

  2. Marilyn Says:

    Oh my goodness, what a cutie. I love her little cheeks.

  3. Beautiful shot! Thanks for sharing!
    Happy Wednesday to you from Malaysia! 🙂

    Hop on over to check out my WW at I’m a full-time mummy (Ben’s Tummy Rub!)

  4. Sarah Lewis Says:

    What a sweetie!

  5. faerwillow Says:

    ~what a little sweatpea…warm wishes and brightest blessings~

  6. Oh my goodness… what a cutie!

  7. Viviana Says:

    Those cheeks are wonderful, remind me of my son when he was a little babe!

  8. Chelsey Says:

    Oh man! That is CUTE!

  9. Melissa Says:

    She is an absolute doll! What a blessing for you! Enjoy every minute…..they pass so quickly. Don’t be in a hurry to grow her up 🙂

  10. Retrogirl66 Says:

    How precious!!! 🙂
    Little girls are so adorable!

    Thanks for visiting me! Happy WW!

  11. Kristin Tabb Says:

    she’s so cute! thanks for posting a pic.

  12. Brenda Says:

    She is very cute! I’m visiting you from MBC and I signed up by email to receive your updates.

  13. Stephanie Says:

    What an adorable girl


Leave a Reply

